The 2016 Voldemar Jaanberg Scholarship

The 2016 Voldemar Jaanberg Scholarship was awarded to Teele Treiel, Epp Kõster, Nataliia Ostapenko, Mykola Herasymovych ja Isaac Nana Akuffo.

Five scholarships in the amount of 2000 euros have been announced.

Masters and doctoral level students, young researchers and lecturers (up to 41 years old, inclusive) from the Faculty of Economics from the University of Tartu are eligible to apply.

In order to apply, you must submit an electronic application form, including information about the applicant and a recommendation from a lecturer.

The deadline for submission of applications is 1 November 2016.

More information:, tel. 737 5852 or 56 571 221 (Katrin Pärn)